NCHA Registered Videographers:

 

First Name Last Name NCHA ID Company Street Address Apartment Number City State/Country Zip Phone Year Updated Year First Registered email
87 b3 de bilt netherlands 3732 003161847553 2018 2018 pwengelen@ziggo.nl
Christophe Aaron 69867-01 10005 Florida Blvd Walker LA 70785 225-892-4568 2018 2018 Chrisaaron01@yahoo.com
Aaron Aegerter 73941-0 Hitchiker Productions 3820 Crystal Ridge Dr SE Puyallup Wa 98372 253-820-7960 2017 2007 aaron@hitchikerproductions.com
Bill Baldwin 2746-01 Dee West Video P O Box 186 Peaster Texas 76485 951-837-1551 2018 2018 bill,baldwin40@aol.com
DAWN BAXSTROM 54427-01 BXphotovideo 200 East Broadway Drumright Oklahoma 74030 4057140806 2018 2009 bxphoto@gmail.com
David Benard 73551-01 HD2 Sports 11 Aspen Ridge Close SW Calgary Alberta 0 403.461.1041 2017 2017 dave@hd2.ca
Christie Boykin 306 Boykin Road Forest MS/USA 39074 601-497-4269 2017 christie.boykin@genexservices.com
Madalyn Brdecko 75847-01 Salt Creek Ranch P.O. box 506 Memphis Texas 79245 8066622953 2017 2017 madalyn.brdrcko@gmail.com
Mark Burt 70285 MVP - Mark's Video Productions 955 N Lake Drive Weatherford TX 76085 817-253-2345 2018 2018 rodeovideo@aol.com
Frank Casey 5787701 289 Agee Rd Martin TN 38237 7315140701 fvcasey@gmail.com
Vicky Casey 5787702 289 Agee rd Martin TN 38237 7315141528 fvcasey32@gmail.com
Kim Cook I Shoot Horses 495 Keith RD Lothian MD 20711 480-570-5201 2018 2018 kim@ishoothorses.com
Tammy Esau 24685 S Plainview Ave Claremore Oklahoma 74019 9186931134 2018 2017 tesau@att.net
jake french glenwood springfield missouri, u.s.a. 65804 4173792612 2018 2018 jakedfrench93@gmail.com
Brian Frost 74097-01 113 Central Dr Vidalia Ga 30474 912-245-7003 2015 2015 bpf1988@gmail.com
Angela Gaa 74468-01 Lehnbergring 54 Baden-Baden Germany 76532 01702067264 2017 2015 angela.gaa@web.de
joey gilmore 69906-01 corinth mill supply 55 cr 713 corinth ms 38834 6626031726 2017 2017 corinthmillsupply@att.net
Byron Green 3005 325 S South St Campbellsburg IN 47108 8126200451 2017 2017 byrongreen@outlook.com
Vicki Green 3005 325 S South St Campbellsburg IN 47108 8125259670 2017 2017 vickigreen@hotmail.com
Kathy Grimes 58518 KB Performance Horses 4535 Tepusquet Road Santa Maria CA 93454 8059224573 2018 2018 kmzgrimes@gmail.com
Jessica Hamm 805 West Spring St Weatherford Tx 76086 417-247-2077 2017 2017 jesslhamm@yahoo.com
Jennifer Horton 73288-02 bar H Photography 21955 H Avenue Grundy Center IA 50638 319-240-3520 2017 2017 horton.barh@gmail.com
Laura Jones 69474-01 Sport Horse Video 287 SE Willowdale Dr Prineville Oregon 97754 541-771-1479 2017 2017 ljones2@crestviewcable.com
Ronnie King 23885-01 3774 Bob o Link Gilmer Texas 75645 903-734-4822 2018 2018 tw32508@gmail.com
Louise King 23885-02 3774 Bob o Link Gilmer Texas 75645 903-734-4822 2018 2018 tk45827@gmail.com
Jerry Lane 24964-01 1801 FM 1155 N Brenham Texas 77833 979-836-5263 2018 2018 jllane52@yahoo.com
Linda Lane 24964-02 1801 FM 1155 N Brenham Texas 77833 979-277-2868 2018 2018 lclane90@yahoo.com
Susie Lavender 65818-01 2039 Ash Hill Road Carrollton TX 75007 972-400-2055 2018 2008 susielavender@gmail.com
Wayne LeBlanc 39494 Vicki LeBlanc Photography 38868 FM 1488 Hempstead Texas 77445 713-569-1366 2017 2017 jwl7948@gmail.com
Vicki LeBlanc 39494 Vicki LeBlanc Photography 38868 FM 1488 Hempstead Texas 77445 713-569-1366 2017 2017 v@lbrtexas.com
Robin Legg 15628 964 County Road 183 Moulton Alabama 35650 (256) 566-91 2017 2017 rlegg@jwemc.org
Mark Loewen 74347-01 HD2 Sports 32, Wood Oak Pl. SW Calgary Canada 0 403.836.1717 2018 2018 mark@hd2.ca
Macon Massey 24959 207 Massey Rd Dudley N.C USA 28333 864-934-7097 2017 2017 masseymak@gmail.com
Paula Overstreet 54685 Dee West Video 4200 FM 920 Weatherford Texas 76088 817-291-3814 2018 2018 paulakoverstreet@yahoo.com
Douglas Palme 69402-01 Palme Acres farms 12650 State Highway M Wright City Missouri 63390 314-677-5586 Dpalme@palmeacres.com
Emiel Paulssen 35538 Hommerterweg 287 Nuth Netherlands 0 +31-6-319267 2018 2018 epaulssen@live.com
Seth Petit 75206-01 Video West Productions 3303 Fern Ave Palmdale CA 93550 6616749070 2018 2018 smpetit84@gmail.com
Ted Petit 56813-01 Video West Productions 38664 Yucca Tree Street Palmdale California 93551 661-265-0341 2018 2010 videowestpros@yahoo.com
Martha Philen 53064-02 CuttinVideos 9370 N. Hwy. 6 Crawford TX 76638 254-848-4541 2017 1997 cuttinvideos@gmail.com
Don Philen 53064-01 CuttinVideos 9370 N. Hwy. 6 Crawford TX 76638 254-848-4541 2017 2017 cuttinvideos@aol.com
Laurie Reed 26902-03 Reed Farm 1642 Concession 5 R R 1 Waterford Canada 0 416 420 9147 2017 2017 Laurie_reed_farm@hotmail.com
Scott Reed 26902-01 Reed Farm 1642 Concession 5 R R 1 Waterford Canada 0 905 864 5312 2017 2017 scott_reed_farm@hotmail.com
scott roberson 26864 4312 W FM 1885 Mineral Wells TX 76067 864-314-0562 2017 2017 scottsroberson@gmail.com
Lisa Roberts 49401-01 Roberts Video 15778 Cr 1571, 8 ada OK 74820 5804215385 2018 2018 lisaroberts51@yahoo.com
Lavoy Shepherd 73107-01 Classic Video 877 N Cottam Ranch Rd Veyo Utah 84782 805-686-1010 2018 lavoyshep@yahoo.com
Ryna' Smith 69404 229 Pollard Street Batesville Mississippi 38606 6629349868 2018 2017 ryna@cableone.net
Jamie Sokol 31231 1721 Reynolds Rd De Leon Springs Florida 32130 3867179597 2017 2017 sokolj25@aol.com
John Stampfli Stampfli and Associates, LLC 306 Douglas St. Bakersfield California 93308 424-333-1012 2018 2014 counterspook@gmail.com
Susan Staton 76045-01 iMotion Studios 316 Brighton Drive Richmond VA 23235 804-306-6790 2015 2015 statonsusan@me.com
Denny Stimpson 76275-01 Kicking S Video 546 West 200 South Paul Idaho 83347 208-431-1787 2018 2014 tanamom@ymail.com
Troy Vanderhoof 34140-01 Rockin' TJ Video PO Box 55 Camas Valley OR 97416 (541) 643-01 2017 2017 troy@tvdesignllc.net
Cooper Vandiver 63523 2541 Springfield Rd Springtown Tx 76082 9405508012 2018 2018 Jesscmc@outlook.com
Kendell Waltz 70360 1146 E Edgewood Springfield United States 65807 4178604956 2018 2018 fabalagp@me.com
Dee West 27079-02 Dee West Video P O Box 186 Peaster Texas 76485 951-837-1551 2018 2018 cowgirlpony@ymail.com
Charles Wilkerson 200 Trace West Road West Monroe LA 71291 3189533061 2017 2017 cmwilkerson97@gmail.com
Don Wood 69460-01 Cowgirl Video 4090 Yuma Ct Ione CA/USA 95640 209-781-6081 2018 2018 don.wood21@yahoo.com
Carol Wood 69460-02 Cowgirl Video 4090 Yuma Ct Ione CA/USA 95640 209-304-4519 2018 2018 cwood518@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Wright 38268 9325 Lithopolis Rd NW Canal Winchester Ohio 43110 614-542-9015 2017 2017 wranglervideos@gmail.com