NCHA Registered Videographers:

 

First Name Last Name NCHA ID Cert Approved Company Street Address Apartment Number City State/Country Zip Phone Current Year Year First Registered email
Aaron Aegerter 73941-0 2019 Hitchhiker Productions 3820 Crystal Ridge Dr SE Puyallup WA 98372 2538207960 2019 2007 aaron@hitchhikerproductions.com
Josef Bachmeier 7502401 Fichtestrasse 1 Hilpoltstein Germany 91161 4915253674972 2019 2019 Jfbachmeier@web.de
Steve Batz NEED ID Panoptic Chopsticks 5300 Fenton Way Granite Way CA 95746 916-599-3716 2020 2020 steve@panopticchopsticks.com
DAWN BAXSTROM 54427-01 2019 BXphotovideo 200 East Broadway Drumright Oklahoma 74030 4057140806 2019 2009 bxphoto@gmail.com
Andrea Becker 7986701 2364 Peppermill Rd Lapeer Michigan 48446 8106148423 2020 2020 andreab1015@icloud.com
Mark Behrens 7980901 Panoptic Chopsticks 531 Alamine Dr. Redding CA 96003 530-510-6137 2020 2020 mark@panopticchopsticks.com
David Benard 73551-01 2019 HD2 Sports 11 Aspen Ridge Close SW Calgary Alberta 0 403.461.1041 2019 2017 dave@hd2.ca
Albane Berceau 5984201 Look Out Ranch Lieu dit, Badaassat Isserteaux France 63270 0622670044 2020 2020 lookoutranchcutting@gmail.com
Andrea Bonaga 7002201 2020 Bonaga Communication Via Vezza 26/B Bologna Italy 40127 3282842471 2020 2020 info@andreabonaga.it
Christie Boykin 6952001 2019 306 Boykin Road Forest MS/USA 39074 601-497-4269 2019 2017 christie.boykin@genexservices.com
Kaywood Brown 77696-01 2019 1815 Wetmore Road Woodleaf NC 27054 7047626457 2018 2018 woodybrown47@gmail.com
Robert Burns 39814 2020 169 Cr 366 Gainesville Tx 76240 9402290080 2020 2018 Rburns_1983@yahoo.com
Vicky Casey 5787702 2019 289 Agee rd Martin TN 38237 7315141528 2019 2018 fvcasey32@gmail.com
Karley Clearman 61623 2019 Clearman Video Productions P.O. Box 148 Lawn TX 79530 3256693980 2019 1997 karley@clearmanvideo.com
Reid Cole 7061501 2889 HWY 152 N Downsville LA 71234 3183665599 2020 2020 reidcoie19@gmail.com
Pam Cole 7795801 12241 Woodland Trl Council Bluffs Iowa 51503 7122150924 2020 2018 dodgelovr69@gmail.com
Jacqueline Conway 7874701 2019 Conway Videos 37 Barnabas Street Lynden Ontario / Canada 519-983-0287 2019 2019 conway_j@sympatico.ca
Jody Duggan 7912801 2019 D&C Productions 903 E Hill St Spur Texas 79370 3256654083 2019 2019 dugganvideo@gmail.com
Thomas Durcak 7448222 Novot 909 Novot Slovakia 2955 917231426 2020 2020 kondelaanton@gmail.com
Casey Dwyer 7856601 2019 CuBit Creative 7711 West 197th Street Stilwell KS 66085 3162472177 2019 2018 casey@cubitcreative.com
Debbie Dykes 3751402 2019 17807 89th Rd McAlpin Florida 32062 3862490417 2019 2018 dldykes1961@gmail.com
Kelly Eastburn 38906-01 2019 FCHA 460 Slash Pine Lane Pierson FL 32180 2544349232 2019 2018 kellyeast86@gmail.com
Alec Einhorn 7971001 Classic Video 877 N Cottam Ranch Rd Veyo UT 84782 8056861010 2020 2020 alec.einhorn@gmail.com
Abby Esau 7847201 2019 24685 S. Plainview Ave. Claremore Oklahoma 74019 918-706-3991 2019 2019 Aesau@att.net
Tammy Esau 7847301 2019 24685 S Plainview Ave Claremore Oklahoma 74019 9186931134 2019 2017 tesau@att.net
Sophie Feger 5086402 2020 36461 Co Rd 23 Springfield CO 81073 719-691-4574 2020 2018 Sophiefeger@yahoo.com
Marcy Feilmeier 72753-01 2019 606 Hunters Run St 201 Watford City ND 58854 7016517276 2019 2018 Marcy.feilmeier@gmail.com
Amy Fenn 26912-01 2019 2233 E FM 916 Cleburne Tx 76031 8177746143 2019 2018 asfdoodles@yahoo.com
Jacob French 77282-01 2019 glenwood springfield missouri, u.s.a. 65804 4173792612 2019 2018 jakedfrench93@gmail.com
Brian Frost 74097-01 2020 113 Central Dr Vidalia Georgia 30474 912-245-7003 2020 2015 bpf1988@gmail.com
Angela Gaa 74468-01 2019 Lehnbergring 54 Baden-Baden Germany 76532 01702067264 2019 2015 angela.gaa@web.de
Joey Gilmore 6990601 2019 55 cr 713 CORINTH ms 38834 6626031726 2019 2018 corinthmillsupply@att.net
Denise Givens 7846301 2020 800 North Patricia Drive Tecumseh OK 94873 405-287-9934 2020 2019 denisegive@gmail.com
Jeff Glisson 25150-01 2019 Moving Horses Video 23018 Croom Road Brooksville Florida 34601 813-363-7640 2019 2010 movinghorses@msn.com
Byron Green 3005-01 2019 325 S South St Campbellsburg IN 47108 8126200451 2019 2017 byrongreen67@gmail.com
Vicki Green 3005-02 2019 325 S South St Campbellsburg IN 47108 8125259670 2017 2017 vickigreen@hotmail.com
Harmony Grover 7955901 Classic Video Productions 877 N Cottam Ranch Rd Veyo UT 84782 8056861010 2020 2020 harmonys1995@yahoo.com
Madalyn Hadley 7584701 2020 721 S 8th St. Memphis Tx 79245 8066622953 2020 2019 madalynhadley@gmail.com
W Scott Hamann 5428701 2019 3435 Borderline Dr. Belleville IL 62221 6185708216 2019 2018 wsh9@juno.com
Candace Harrison 7302401 Candace Harrison DBA PHM 5271 Heightsview Ln W Fort Worth Texas 76132 4699647955 2020 2020 candyharrison7862@gmail.com
Khakie Holland 68139 2019 1500 C.R. 225 Carthage Texas 75633 9036947049 2019 2019 hollandranch88@aol.com
Brandi Irby 6844302 2019 1027 Independence Rd Morton Mississippi 39117 2052158434 2019 2017 Bmirby14@gmail.com
Laura Jones 69474-01 2019 Sport Horse Video 287 SE Willowdale Dr Prineville Oregon 97754 541-771-1479 2019 2017 ljones2@crestviewcable.com
Volker Juergensen 7762101 2019 Karlsbader Str 42 Ehningen Germany 71139 491728374449 2019 2018 volker@juergensen.name
Zac Kearney 73107 Classic Video 877 N Cottam Ranch Rd Veyo UT 84782 8056861010 2020 2020 530shackrecords@gmail.com
Jerry Lane 24964-01 2019 1801 FM 1155 N Brenham Texas 77833 979-836-5263 2019 2018 jllane52@yahoo.com
Linda Lane 24964-02 2019 1801 FM 1155 N Brenham Texas 77833 979-277-2868 2019 2018 lclane90@yahoo.com
Susie Lavender 65818-01 2020 18707 Rembrandt Terrace Dallas TX 75287 972-400-2055 2020 2008 susielavender@gmail.com
Robin Legg 15628 2020 964 County Road 183 Moulton Alabama 35650 (256) 566-91 2020 2017 rlegg@jwemc.org
Mark Loewen 74347-01 2019 HD2 Sports 32, Wood Oak Pl. SW Calgary Canada 0 403.836.1717 2018 2018 mark@hd2.ca
Macon Massey 24959 2019 207 Massey Rd Dudley N.C USA 28333 864-934-7097 2017 2017 masseymak@gmail.com
Jessica Mclauchlin 5921501 2541 Springfield Rd Springtown Texas 76082 9403686176 2020 2020 jesscmc@outlook.com
Bryan Morgan 135790-1 2019 National Sports Broadcasting 4530 SW 52 Circle 110 Ocala FL 34474 3522864398 2019 2018 nationalsportsbroadcasting@gmail.com
Brittany Nutt 7127201 2019 963 J Burnham Rd Pelahatchie ms 39145 6012600782 2017 2017 bnutt09@yahoo.com
Douglas Palme 69402-01 PENDING Palme Acres Farms 12650 State Highway M Wright City Missouri 63390 3146775586 2020 2018 dpalme@palmacres.com
Suzanne Palme 6940801 12650 State Highway M Wright City MO 63390 3146775586 2020 2020 spalme@palmeacres.com
Tiffany Pease 7416801 12241 Woodland Trl Council Bluffs IA 51503 7122152087 2020 2020 tiffanypease92@gmail.com
Monica Petit 56813-03 2020 Video West Productions 1537 Lake Elizabeth Road Palmdale CA 93551 661-789-7223 2020 2019 mlpetit1@yahoo.com
Seth Petit 75206-01 2019 Video West Productions 3303 Fern Ave Palmdale CA 93550 6616749070 2018 2018 smpetit84@gmail.com
Connie Petit 56813-02 2019 Video West Productions 38664 Yucca Tree Street Palmdale California 93551 661-492-2010 2019 2010 cc_petit@yahoo.com
Ted Petit 56813-01 2019 Video West Productions 38664 Yucca Tree Street Palmdale California 93551 661-265-0341 2018 2010 videowestpros@yahoo.com
Martha Philen 53064-02 2020 CuttinVideos 9370 N. Hwy. 6 Crawford TX 76638 254-717-4135 2020 1997 cuttinvideos@aol.com
Angel Porter 7798301 4918 Windsor St Bismarck ND 58503 701-891-1454 2020 2020 angellaree@gmail.com
Steve Prankard 78725-01 2020 Feature Productions Inc. #3, 4002 9th Ave N Lethbridge AB / Canada 4039426655 2020 2019 info@featureproductions.ca
Laurie Reed 26902-03 2019 Reed Farm 1642 Concession 5 R R 1 Waterford Canada 0 416 420 9147 2019 2017 Laurie_reed_farm@hotmail.com
Lexie Reed 6499301 2019 Reed Farm Concession 5 Waterford Ontario, Canada 0 +1 519 362 1 2019 2018 lexie.reed@icloud.com
Gary Reynolds 41056 2019 24010 Hwy 377 Whitesboro Texas 76273 9037440887 2019 2019 garyreynoldsmedia@gmail.com
Victoria Richardson 30077 2019 6695 N Bottom Rd Bloomington IN 47404 812-345-9687 2019 2018 roaniepony@msn.com
Lisa Roberts 49401-01 2020 Roberts Video 15778 Cr 1571, 8 ada OK 74820 5804215385 2020 2018 lisaroberts51@yahoo.com
Jackie Scheepbouwer 7731301 2020 6235 Sundance Dr SURREY BC 0 604-575-6868 2020 2018 olena1@shaw.ca
Carol Schultz 6691402 2019 3485 Highway 1806 Mandan North Dakota 58554 701-319-5569 2020 2020 cfaschultz@yahoo.com
Lavoy Shepherd 73107-01 2019 Classic Video 877 N Cottam Ranch Rd Veyo Utah 84782 805-686-1010 2019 2010 lavoyshep@yahoo.com
Danielle Shoemaker 77203-01 2020 5455 Heidelberg Heights Rd Germansville Pa 18053 484-241-7840 2020 2018 dunluckranch@yahoo.com
Jamie Sokol 31231 2019 1721 Reynolds Rd De Leon Springs Florida 32130 3867179597 2019 2017 jamiesokol33@gmail.com
Jaylee Stimpson 5641701 Kicking S Video PO Box 814 Dillion Montana 59725 2086704984 2020 2020 stimpson1997@gmail.com
Denny Stimpson 76275-01 2020 Kicking S Video 546 West 200 South Paul Idaho 83347 208-431-1787 2020 2014 tanamom@ymail.com
Tana Stimpson 7627522 2020 Kicking S Video 546 West 200 South Paul Idaho 83347 2084311787 2020 2014 kickingsvideo@gmail.com
Suzanne Sylvester 67469-01 2019 S. Sylvester Photography PO Box 2403 Weatherford Texas 70686 307.277.6461 2019 2018 ssylvesterphotos@yahoo.com
Ashley Thomas 6838501 2019 PO Box 1265 Springtown TX 76082 209-256-5669 2019 2018 letsgocut@gmail.com
Larry Thompson 5595002 2019 20538 Co Rd 197 Belgrade MN 56312 6124196281 2019 2019 larryacuttin@gmail.com
Michele Thompson 5595001 2019 Bells Cutting Videos 20538 Co Rd 197 Belgrade Minnesota 56312 6124193837 2019 2018 ltbbrokentranch@frontiernet.net
Janice Turner 2656-02 2019 Box 299 mortlach Sask. , Canada 0 306-690-3029 2019 2018 ljturner@sasktel.net
Lloyd Turner 2656-01 2019 Box 299 mortlach Sask. , Canada 0 306-690-4312 2019 2018 turnerhorse@gmail.com
John R. Ulm 44834-02 2019 Diamond Double S Video P. O. Box 752 Cordele GA 31010 2294061124 2019 2017 budman1991@msn.com
Troy Vanderhoof 34140-01 2020 Rockin' TJ Video PO Box 55 Camas Valley OR 97416 541-643-0138 2020 2017 troy@tvdesignllc.net
Cooper Vandiver 6352301 2020 2541 Springfield Rd Springtown Texas 76082 9405508012 2020 2018 cvand93@hotmail.com
Kendell Waltz 70360 2019 1146 E Edgewood Springfield United States 65807 4178604956 2019 2018 fabalagp@me.com
Dee West 27079-02 2019 Dee West Video P O Box 186 Peaster Texas 76485 951-837-1551 2019 2018 cowgirlpony@ymail.com
Don Wood 69460-01 2020 Cowgirl Video 4090 Yuma Ct Ione CA/USA 95640 209-781-6081 2020 2011 don.wood21@yahoo.com
Carol Wood 69460-02 2020 Cowgirl Video 4090 Yuma Ct Ione CA/USA 95640 209-304-4519 2020 2011 cwood518@hotmail.com
Scott Woodland 58534 2019 15238 Five Points Pike Mount Sterling Ohio 43143 6147386884 2019 2018 gogger@msn.com
Jeffrey Wright 38268 2019 9325 Lithopolis Rd NW Canal Winchester Ohio 43110 614-542-9015 2019 2017 wranglervideos@gmail.com